Tropic Ward

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
41 North 100 West
Tropic Utah 84776

Meeting Schedule

Sacrament Meeting
10:00 a.m.

Sunday School
11:15 a.m.

Relief Society & Priesthood
YM/YW & Primary
  12:00 p.m.

Learn more
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints


Tropic LDS Ward

   Tropic Ward Bishopric

Bishop * Shawn Mortensen
1st Counselor * David Tebbs
2nd Counselor * Riley Roberts
Secretary * Lance Syrett
Tropic Ward Relief Society

President * Merrilee Mecham
1st Counselor * Teresa Deccio
2nd Counselor * Tracy Syrett
Secretary * Cami Mangum
  Primary Presidency

President * Megan Brinkerhoff
1st Counselor * Wendi Hill
2nd Counselor * Kylie Mortensen
Secretary * Sydney Lamas

Tropic Ward Young Women

President * Lucine Syrett
1st Counselor * Kaycee Brinkerhoff
2nd Counselor * Gwen Brinkerhoff
Secretary * Sara Syrett

  Tropic Ward Young Men

President * Kameron Roundy
1st Counselor * Matthew Lamas
2nd Counselor * Cache Mortensen
Secretary * Tim Leech


Escalante LDS Stake

Stake Presidency
President *Gayle Lynn Pollock

1st Counselor * Link Chynoweth
2nd Counselor * Eric Dayne Syrett
Stake Secretary * Gary Syrett
Stake Assistant Clerk * Les Barker
Stake Executive Secretary * Gary Johnson

To view the Escalante Stake Calendar, you will need to log on with your
LDS User Account.